#### Class A1 9 - 12 Year Old Horses ( 6 to Qualify )

PLACE	CAT.NO	HORSE	OWNER	RIDER
1st	1060	Merlijn	Michael A. Leddy	Glen Leddy
2nd	1070	Illinoise De Cabdula Sf	Ronan McLaughlin	Ronan McLaughlin
3rd	1160	Euro Double Act	Brian Barkley	Trevor Bartlett
4th	911	Always Cullohill	James Costigan	Shane Breen
5th	1106	Athea Clover Mist	Ringwood Construction	John Floody
6th	930	Euforia	Mary Lou Cassone	Denis Flannelly

#### Class BC1 7 & 8 Year Old Horses ( 8 to Qualify )

<b>PLACE</b>	CAT.NO	HORSE	OWNER	RIDER
1st	971	Gain Dot Cm	Denis Flannelly	Cian O'Connor
2nd	1017	Auto Cruz	Francis Mangan	Francis Connors
3rd	1076	Mo Chroi	Minister for Defence	Capt. Gerry Flynn
4th	998	Early Days	Ian Smyth	Richie Moloney
5th	975	Ashbourne	Dermot O'Rourke	Dan Walsh
6th	1074	Necarne ISHD	Minister for Defence	Lt. Brian Curran Cournane
7th	927	Puissance	Kathryn Fitzgibbon	Nicola Fitzgibbon
8th	942	Cavinem	Michael Connaughton	Stephen Egan

### Class L1 Equestrian World of Maynooth 148 A Ponies ( 8 to Qualify )

PLACE	CAT.NO	PONY	OWNER	RIDER
1st	851	Bertie Brown	Michael O'Sullivan	Neil O'Sullivan
2nd	815	Western Wonder	Dawn Irwin	Alison Irwin
3rd	796	Clogherboy Mirah	Mervyn Duncan	Stephen Duncan
4th	852	G Maha	Valerie Penney	Leanne Penney
5th	787	Ferdia Disco Dancer	Michael T. Cosgrave	Shane Goggins
6th	828	Lonesome Dove	Ruth McIntyre	Mili McIntyre
7th	821	Two Tone Tom	Susan Liddy	Ciara Ennis
8th	819	Cappagh Supreme	Yvonne Latta	Andrew Latta

#### Class H1 Holmestead Saddlery 1.30m Young Rider (All Qualify )

PLACE	CAT.NO	PONY	OWNER	RIDER
1st	954	Culmore	Steven Smith	Ger O'Neill
2nd	986	Ballinclover Boy	Nicola Flynn	Mark Flynn
3rd	985	Sure Flow	Andrew Doogue	Mark Flynn
4th	1059	Tiffany IV	Alan Latimer	Holly Latimer
5th	1094	Jaynick	Michael Purcell	Heather Purcell
6th	933	Jetson	Suzanne Cave	Suzie Cave
7th	979	Dieu Donnez	James Derham	James Derham
8th	1003	Little Midget	Sandra Duffy	Martin Duffy

## Class J1 Holmestead Saddlery 1.20m Young Rider (All Qualify )

<b>PLACE</b>	CAT.NO	PONY	OWNER	RIDER
1st	1115	Sea Dancer	Bronagh Stevenson	Alexander Butler
2nd	928	Equestrian Direct Whatajoker	Kathryn Fitzgibbon	Nicola Fitzgibbon
3rd	946	Regal Clover	Maura Counihan Snr	Maura Counihan
4th	1065	Beowulf	Mary McCann	Benedict Kuehnle

5th	1087	Kilcannon Brigade	James Phelan	Gemma Phelan	
6th	1002	Party Peace	Sandra Duffy	Martin Duffy	
7th	1122	Leitrim Big Time	Jacqueline Wright	Nicola Wright	
8th	964	Jeviens Des Dunes	Ciara Coyle	Ross Mulholland	

# Class S2 128 A Ponies ( 6 to Qualify )

<b>PLACE</b>	CAT.NO	PONY	OWNER	RIDER
1st	844	Flinor Song Bird	Aidrian O'Lone	Jordan Coyle
2nd	773	Robbie Malone	Matthew Donnelly	Jonjo Bright
3rd	779	I'm Otto	Vina Biller	Alex Buller
4th	807	Trina Cheile	Ado McGuinness	Cormac Hanley
5th	846	Mathew's Girl	Aidrian O'Lone	Emily O'Lone
6th	799	Oueen of Castlehill	Glenn Evans	Joanne Evans